1. Maximiljan - Just True
  2. Pawlo Tojeda & Chris Lustig - Tinkle
  3. Adrianho, Chazzy Chaz - Story of A Dub

FreundSein VA001 // FS001 // Only Vinyl

FreundSein recordings presents their first release . The label owner and producer team pawlo tojeda and chris lustig present their first own release from their label with tracks from Maximiljan, Adrianho & Chazzy Chaz. FreundSein and the meaning itself 'be a friend' is symbolic of their decision and of what they really want to express.

  1. Pawlo Tojeda - Selected Groove
  2. Pawlo Tojeda - Selected Groove (Marcman Remix)
  3. Sakamaka - Baotou
  4. Tom Langusi & E.T.H (Italy) - Olaf Tanul

Official review from www.meoko.net

The second release for Berlin based imprint FreundSein presents a selection of four different shifting moods of minimal music. Label owner, Pawlo Tojeda supplies two 'Selected Groove's including a rigid rework by Marcman which packs a punch as the heavy hitter of the selection. New young talent, Sakamaka expresses his ability through tight structured percussion's that mould together like glue, before the EP concludes with Tom Languisi & E. t. h's slice of warm low swung techno. TIP!

  1. Reelow - Unmanipulated
  2. Adrianho - Confident
  3. Alessio Viggiano - Zatol
  4. Pawlo Tojeda & Chris Lutig - Neonato

FreundSein VA003 // FS003


  1. Dimitri Monev - Whale Jump
  2. Aprapta - Nastal Hop Snip
  3. Maximiljan - Good Sake
  4. Pawlo Tojeda & Chris lustig - Flip Beat

FreundSein 4 Years Of Friendship